ORGANIZATION LINKS

Note: This list is for your convenience and is not to be considered an endorsement of these organizations by the Distinguished Flying Cross Society.

To have your organization listed, send details to links_reunions@dfcsociety.org

Army Aviation Associations Web Site
Army Reserve Association https://armyreserve.org/
Association of the United States Army https://www.ausa.org/
Army Aviation Association of America https://www.quad-a.org/
Army Aviation Heritage Foundation https://armyav.org/
101st Airborne Division Assoc. https://screamingeagle.org/
114th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.114thaviationcompany.com/
117th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.117thahc.org/
121st Aviation Assoc. (Soc Trang Tigers) https://www.121avn.org/
132nd Assault Support Helicopter Co. https://www.132ashc.org/
135th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.135ahc.net/
145th Combat Aviation Battalion https://145thcab.com/
147th Assault Support Helicopter Co. https://www.147thhillclimbers.org/
14th Transportation Battalion Association https://www.14thtransbnamgs.org/
161st Assault Helicopter Company https://www.161ahc.org/
174th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.174ahc.org/index.php
178th Assault Support Helicopter Co. https://www.boxcar-hercules.org/
179th Assault Support Helicopter Co. https://www.179thash.org/
187th Assault Helicopter Association https://www.187thahc.net/
189th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.189thahc.org/
190th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.190thahc.com/
191st Assault Helicopter Company 191st Assault Helicopter Company
213th Assault Support Helicopter Co. https://213thblackcats.com/
281st Assault Helicopter Company https://www.281st.com/
282nd Assault Helicopter Company https://282ahc.com/
3/17th ACR Association https://northwestvets.com/spurs/spurlinks.htm
48th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.48ahc.org/
61st Assault Helicopter Company https://www.61ahc.org/
68th Assault Helicopter Company https://www.68thahc.com/
7/17th Ruthless Riders Air Cav https://www.ruthlessriders.co/
92nd Assault Helicopter Company https://www.92ahc.org/
A Company 158th AVN, 101st ABN https://www.ghostriders-online.org/
C Troop, 1/9th, 1st Air Cav https://www.charlietroopcav.org/
Company A, 227th Assault Helicopter Battalion, 1st Cav https://a227ahb.org/
D Troop 1/4 Cav – C Troop 16th Cav https://www.darkhorsevietnam.com/home.html
D Troop 3/5th Air Calvary Squadron https://www.lighthorseaircav.com/
Dustoff Association https://dustoff.org/
Flying Circus, 1st Brigade, 1st Cav https://www.flying-circus.org/
HHC-173d Airborne Brigade HHC-173d Airborne Brigade
Rattler/Firebird Association (71st Assault Helicopter Company) https://www.rattler-firebird.org/
U.S. Army Otter-Caribou Association https://www.otter-caribou.org/
Vietnam Dustoff Association https://www.vietnamdustoff.com/
Navy Aviation Associations Web Site
Association of Naval Aviation https://www.anahq.org/
A-3 Skywarrior Association https://www.a3skywarrior.com/
A-4 Skyhawk Association https://a4skyhawk.info/
A-6 Intruder Association https://www.intruderassociation.org/
F-14 Tomcat Association https://www.f-14association.com/
F-8 Crusader Association https://f8crusader.org/index.php
HA(L) 3 Sea Wolves https://www.seawolf.org/index.asp
HC-7 Sea Devils https://www.hc7seadevils.org/new/index2.html
Naval Helicopter Association https://www.navalhelicopterassn.org/
Tailhook Asociation https://www.tailhook.net/
VAL-4 Black Ponies https://www.blackpony.org/
The Golden Eagles https://www.epnaao.com/
The A-7 Corsair II Association, Inc. https://www.corsair2.us
Marine Aviation Associations Web Site
Marine Corps Association https://www.mca-marines.org/
Marine Corps Aviation Association https://www.flymcaa.org/
Helicopter Squadron 361 Veterans Assoc., Inc. https://www.freedomsflyingmemorial.org/index.html
HMM-463 https://www.hmh-463-vietnam.com/index.shtml
Marine Squadron 165 https://www.hmm165whiteknights.com
USMC/COMBAT HELICOPTER ASSOCIATION https://www.popasmoke.com/
VMF/VMF(aw)/VMFA-115 Reunion Association https://www.115marinereunion.com/
VMO-2 https://www.angelfire.com/va/cherrydeuce/
Air Force Aviation Associations Web Site
Air Force Association https://www.afa.org/home
Air Force Sergeants Association https://www.hqafsa.org/
12 Ftr Wing Assn https://12tfw.freeforums.net/
366th Fighter Association https://www.366fighterassociation.net/
43rd Bomb Group https://kensmen.com/
8th AF Historical Society https://www.8thafhs.org/new/index.php
AC-119 Gunship Association https://www.ac119gunships.com/
Air Rescue Association https://sites.google.com/site/usairrescue/home
B-52 Stratofortress Association https://www.stratofortress.org/
C-123s in Southeast Asia https://c123sinsea.org/index.php
Jolly Green Association https://jollygreen.info/
Pedro Rescue Helicopter Association https://www.pedroafrescue.org/
Rustic (FACs) https://www.rustic.org/
Spectre Association https://www.spectre-association.org/
Super Sabre Society https://supersabresociety.com/
Tac Tankers Association https://www.tactankers.com/
The Air Commando Association https://www.aircommando.org/
The Air Force Navigator Observer Association (AFNOA) https://afnoa.org/
The Airlift/Tanker Association https://www.atalink.org/content/
Tuskegee Airmen https://tuskegeeairmen.org/
USAF Helicopter Pilot Association https://www.usafhpa.org/
Coast Guard Aviation Association https://aoptero.org/
Multi-Service and Other Aviation Associations Web Site
A-1 Skyraider Association https://skyraider.org/skyassn/index.htm
AVG Flying Tigers Association https://flyingtigersavg.com/
China National Aviation Corporation (CNAC) https://cnac.org/
Combat Helicopter Pilots Association https://www.chpa-us.org/
Commemorative Air Force https://commemorativeairforce.org/
Daedalians https://daedalians.org/
F-4 Phantom Society https://www.f4phantom.com/drupal/
Flying Tiger Line Pilots Association https://www.flyingtigerline.org/
Forward Air Controller Association https://www.fac-assoc.org/
International Bird Dog Association https://cessnabirddog.org/
Red River Valley Fighter Pilots Association (River Rats) https://www.river-rats.org/
Society of Experimental Test Pilots https://www.setp.org/
Vietnam Helicopter Crewmember Association https://vhcma.org/
Vietnam Helicopter Pilots Association https://www.vhpa.org/
Other Multi-Service Associations Web Site
Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States https://eangus.org/
Marine Corps League https://www.mclnational.org/
Military Officers Association of America https://www.moaa.org/
Military Order of the Purple Heart https://www.mophhq.org/
National Guard Association of the United States https://www.ngaus.org/
Non Commissioned Officers Association https://ncoausa.org/
Reserve Officers Association https://www.roa.org/default.aspx
Retired Enlisted Association https://trea.org/
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia Brotherhood https://tlc-brotherhood.com/wp/
The Korean War Project https://www.koreanwar.org/
The Military Reunion Network https://militaryreunionnetwork.com/
Veterans Support Organizations Web Site
American Legion https://www.legion.org/
American Veterans https://amvets.org/
Jewish War Veterans of the USA https://www.jwv.org/
Real War Photos https://www.realwarphotos.com/
Veterans Airlift Command https://www.veteransairlift.org/
Veterans of Foreign Wars https://www.vfw.org/
Vietnam Veterans of America https://vva.org/
Other Organizations Web Site
Prior Service.com https://www.priorservice.com/
AOPA https://www.aopa.org/
Aviation International News https://www.ainonline.com/
EAA https://www.eaa.org/eaa
Embry-Riddle University https://erau.edu/
Ninety-Nines https://www.ninety-nines.org/
Rotor and Wing International https://www.rotorandwing.com/
Lindbergh Foundation https://lindberghfoundation.org/